Home > disciples, jesus, judas, luke, outline, peter, Sanhedrin > Outline of Luke 22

Outline of Luke 22

  1. Judas makes a deal to betray Jesus
  2. Jesus and the disciples celebrate Passover
  3. Jesus predicts Judas’ and Peter’s betrayals
  4. Jesus and the disciples leave to pray
  5. Judas betrays Jesus
  6. Peter denies Jesus
  7. Jesus is placed on trial and beaten
  8. Jesus confesses his divinity
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: